Navigation - Utility Portals

Breadcrumb, don't delete

Landing-nav, don't delete

Maggie McGuire, Cole Harcey are 2020-2021 Triple 'A' winners

photo collage of maggie mcguire and cole harcey

Kudos to Orioles Maggie McGuire and Cole Harcey—Osseo Senior High's 2020-2021 Triple 'A' Award winners!

Throughout their high school careers, McGuire and Harcey demonstrated excellence in academics, athletics and the arts. They represented Osseo in the regional Triple 'A' competition this year. 

Established in 1988, the Triple 'A' Award is the most prestigious award issued and sponsored by the Minnesota State High School League. The award is given annually to two high school seniors who maintain a 3.0+ grade point average and participate in league-sponsored athletics and fine arts activities.